The Royal Cityl in Malaysia

Istana Maziah, the official residence of the Sultan of Terengganu is located in Kuala Terengganu. Kuala Terengganu is the Royal Capital of Terengganu

Negeri Sembilan
Seri Menanti is the Royal Capital of Negeri Sembilan. Istana Besar Seri Menanti, the official palace of the Yang di-Pertuan Besar of Negeri Sembilan also located here.

The Royal Capital of Johor is Muar. Before this, Muar is known as the Maharani Town but was declared as the Royal Capital by the current Sultan of Johor, Sultan Ibrahim.

Istana Iskandariah, the official palace of the Sultan of Perak is located in Kuala Kangsar, Perak. There are many interesting places to be visited if you are in the Royal Capital.

The royal capital of Perlis is Arau. The official palace of Perlis, Istana Arau  is located  here. The royal installation and official ceremonies are held in Arau.

Istana Arau, Perlis
Klang  is the royal capital of Selangor. Istana Alam  Shah  which is the official palace of the Sultan of Selangor also located in Klang.
Istana Alam  Shah