Malaysia's Palaces Throne Room

Every official palace in Malaysia has its own Throne Room. The throne was designated to symbolise the Islamic architectural as the Sultan was the Head of the religion of Islam in his State. 

New National Palace: Balairongseri
Old National Palace: Balairong Seri 

Iskandariah Palace : Balairongseri

Syarqiyyah Palace : Throne Hall

Alam Shah Palace : Balairongseri

Seri Menanti Palace : Balairong Seri

Grand Palace : Balairongseri 

Balai Besar Palace : Throne Room

Abu Bakar Palace : Throne Room